Official Forums of the National Auto Sport Association
It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:47 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Dec 07, 2013 9:58 am 
Postmeister in Chief
Postmeister in Chief
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2007 9:35 am
Posts: 3130
Location: Winter Park / Orlando, Florida
The points for the 2013 NASA Florida Time Trial season have been counted, and after a hard-fought season of converting money into noise, your class champions are:

TTU - Scott Knott
TT1 - Bruce Bartos
TT2 - Daniel Sanzera
TT3 - John Strauss
TTB - Eric Armstrong
TTC - Charles Vedral
TTD - Eric Powell
TTE - Chris Wells
TTF - Joshua Feingold

You can see a full list of all participants and their points at this link:

Drivers, please review these standings for accuracy, and notify me immediately if you see any discrepancies.

The 2013 NASA Florida TT champions will receive their awards on the Saturday of the first NASA Florida event in 2014.

Also, I would like to thank our TT awards sponsors, MAD Motorsports! Thank you for your continued support!


Congratulations to all of our drivers!

Best wishes for 2014,

Mark McKay
NASA-Florida TT Director
1994 Mustang GT / 2004 Cobra engine
2004 Mustang GT #26 TTD

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group