nasaforums.com

Official Forums of the National Auto Sport Association
It is currently Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:57 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 2:31 am 
Offline
Postmeister in Chief
Postmeister in Chief

Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2004 9:37 pm
Posts: 4198
Location: Southern California & AZ
For assistance with questions specific to your region or classing of your vehicle, please contact your Regional ST Leader. For rules interpretation questions, national-related questions, or if there is no current regional ST Leader, please contact the National ST Director, Greg Greenbaum at greg@nasa-tt.com.

Arizona Drew Wadolny drew.wa@gmail.com
Central Bryan Cohn bryancohn@drivenasacentral.com
Florida Andy Siska gasiska@hotmail.com
Great Lakes Ryan Shook ST@nasagreatlakes.com
Mid Atlantic Eric Wong racerwong@gmail.com
Mid South Mike Taylor mtaylor@drivenasa.com
NOLA Scott Foremaster scott@nolamotor.com
NorCal Brian Lock brian.j.lock@gmail.com
Northeast Devin Gregory dgregory@nasane.com
Rocky Mountain Dave Balingit dave@NasaRockyMountain.com
SoCal Shawn Meze Shawn@drivenasa.com
Southeast Tom Hennig supertouring@nasa-se.com
Texas Richard Wootten richard@nasa-tt.com
Utah Matt Guiver matt.guiver@nasautah.com

_________________
Greg Greenbaum
National TT, PT, & ST Director
Nat. Medical Director
greg@nasa-tt.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group