nasaforums.com

Official Forums of the National Auto Sport Association
It is currently Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:04 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:48 am 
Offline
Postmeister in Chief
Postmeister in Chief

Joined: Sat Jul 17, 2004 9:37 pm
Posts: 3782
Location: Southern California & AZ
For assistance with questions specific to your region or classing of your vehicle, please contact your Regional PT Director. For vehicle re-classing, rules interpretation questions, or national-related questions, or if there is no current regional PT Director, please contact the National PT Director, Greg Greenbaum at greg@nasa-tt.com.

Arizona Jeff Abrams Jeff@mazdamaniac.com
Central Andrew Lanning andrew.lanning@drivenasacentral.com
Florida Joseph Anderson Obzezzed350@gmail.com
Great Lakes Sam Myers PT@nasagreatlakes.com
Mid-Atlantic Xavier Calderon Xavier@nasaracing.net
Mid South Mike Taylor mtaylor@drivenasa.com
Midwest Chad Martin PT@nasamidwest.com
NOLA Kelly Warrick nasa@nolamotor.com
NorCal Glen McCready gkm@pobox.com
Northeast Devin Gregory dgregory@nasane.com
Northwest Andy Tencati andy@nasanorthwest.com
Rocky Mountain John Shetler jcrsh755782@msn.com
SoCal Greg Greenbaum greg@nasa-tt.com
Southeast Bob Rutzky PT@NASA-SE.com
Texas Chris Kearns christopherkearns@yahoo.com
Utah Matt Guiver matt.guiver@nasautah.com

_________________
Greg Greenbaum
National TT, PT, & ST Director
Nat. Medical Director
greg@nasa-tt.com


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group